AIR Tutorial AIR Birch A  

"Our mission is the promotion and success of American Indians within education."

Thank you to San Diego State University, Office of the President,
for Co-hosting our Event


AIR Programs Annual Awards Banquet 2013
Congratulations to all our 2012-13 Awardees
AIR Programs Banquet, San Diego State University, Almuni Center

Co-Mentor Leadership Honoree
Samantha Anson (SDSU Alumni)
San Diego State University, graduate and Mentor (2 years)
Co-Mentor Leadership Honoree
Ashley Roanne (SDSU Alumni)
San Diego State University, graduate and Mentor (2 years)
Student Leadership Honoree
Monica Lopez (Mesa Grande Band of Mission Indians)
Freshman University of San Diego)

Our Honorees are chosen for their impact they have had on our Native American community, their efforts to succeed through education, and their support towards our AIR Program. We cannot express how proud we are of our selection we have for this year’s honorees, as each of them has a great belief in the hope and potential within our community through education.

Student Awardee
Chairman Elliott
President Hirshman
Native Artist Chato
Mentor Awardee
Student Honoree\
Student Honoree
Mentor Honoree
Director of Diversity
Board Members
Former Awardee
Larry Banegas
Dr. Michell Jacob
Dr David Kamper
Mentor Honorees
Dwight and Devon
AIR Board

We thank Mr. David Oleary at SNAPS Production
for his great photography of our Banquet.